Contact Us

 

 

 

We are committed to excellence in customer service along with a high degree of personal attention.

 

Our professional, fully trained and qualified staff help you do business better.

 

Together we increase your company’s profitability, maximize your net worth and minimize your duty and taxes.

 

A team approach helps us build strong relationships.

Some details about the information you require:

Text Box: Since 1973
 ISO 9001:2008 Registered

180 Attwell Drive, Suite 240

Toronto, Ontario, Canada. M9W 6A9

Telephone : 416-252-5861

Facsimile : 416-252-3854

Toll Free (U.S.A and Canada) : 1-800-265-7831

Text Box: Counselor 
                Customs Brokers Ltd.
Customs House Brokers - Freight Forwarders - Consultants

Address:

Phone:

E-mail: (required)

State/Prov:

City: (required)

Zip/Post. code:

Country:

Company Profile     Services     Forms     Links    Contact Us    

Copyright (C) 2012 Counselor Customs

Your Name : (required)

Information Request Form.

(An Email will be forwarded to Counselor Customs, who in turn will reply to your request for information. Thank you.)

 

 

 

Nick Cybuchowski - Chairman

nick@counselorcustoms.ca

 

Barry Cybuchowski - President

barry@counselorcustoms.ca

 

Mary D'Andrea - Controller

mary@counselorcustoms.ca

 

 

Rhonda Waschke - Operations Manager.

rhonda@counselorcustoms.ca

 

Carol Michaluk - Account Manager

carol@counselorcustoms.ca

 

Marta Schabowski - LVS Rater

marta@counselorcustoms.ca

 

 

 

Counselor Freight Systems

Joe Fata - Director Sales & Marketing

joe@counselorcustoms.ca

Home

Text Box: Services

Forms

Links

Text Box: Contact Us